KDT JU Calls 2022

Basic Information


Network Chips JU (formerly KDT JU)
Website https://www.kdt-ju.europa.eu/calls/kdt-ju-calls-2022
Aim of the joint call The KDT WP2022 foresees the launch of two calls for proposals with an estimated EU expenditure of EUR 254.5 million. A first call focusses on Innovation Actions (higher TRLs) and will cover with one topic all chapters of the SRIA and two focus topics. The second call focusses on Research and Innovation Actions (lower TRLs) and will cover with one topic all chapters of the SRIA and one focus topic.
Type of joint call One Stage - Call with no pre-proposals submission
Launch date 03/05/2022
Deadline Full-Proposal 21/09/2022 Submitted proposal: n/a
Evaluation End Date n/a Successful proposal: n/a Proposals funded: n/a
Is call co-funded? No
Call follow up funding n/a
Call reasons n/a
Research fields
  • Information and communication technologies
Type of research n/a
Target groups n/a
Participating networks n/a

Organisations Participating

Country Organisation
Austria Austrian Research Promotion Agency (FFG)
Belgium Brussels Institute for Research and Innovation (INNOVIRIS)
Belgium Flanders Region (Department of Economy, Science and Innovation / Flanders Innovation & Entrepreneurship) (EWI / VLAIO)
Belgium Public Service of Wallonia (SPW)
Cyprus Research Promotion Foundation (RPF/IPE)
Czech Republic Ministry of Education Youth and Sports (MEYS-MSMT)
Denmark Innovation Fund Denmark (Innofond)
Estonia Estonian Academy of Sciences (EAS)
Finland Business Finland (BF)
France Ministry of Economy, Finance and Industry (MENEFI)
Germany German Aerospace Center (DLR)
Greece General Secretariat for Research and Technology (GSRT)
Hungary National Research, Development and Innovation Office (NKFIH)
Ireland Enterprise Ireland (EI)
Israel Israel Innovation Authority (IIA)
Italy Ministry for Universities and Research (MUR)
Italy Ministry of Economic Development (MSE)
Latvia Ministry of Education and Science (MES)
Netherlands Netherlands Enterprise Agency (RVO)
Norway Research Council of Norway (RCN)
Poland National Centre for Research and Development (NCBiR)
Portugal Foundation for Science and Technology (FCT)
Slovakia Ministry of Education, Science, Research and Sport of the Slovak Republic (MINEDU)
Spain Spanish State Research Agency (AEI)
Sweden Swedish Governmental Agency for Innovation Systems (VINNOVA)
Türkiye The Scientific and Technological Research Council of Turkey (TUBITAK)